Dark Corners of the Galaxy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum site for players in my Star Wars D6 campaign. http://www.obsidianportal.com/campaign/dark-corners-of-the-galaxy

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

A Private Message to Ember

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Freya

Freya

A Private Message to Ember Empty
PostSubject: A Private Message to Ember   A Private Message to Ember Icon_minitimeFri Oct 30, 2009 3:55 am

Voice Print Confirmed: Ember - 99.998% Certainty
Begin encrypted personal message:

Ember, I am not good at asking for help; it goes against how I was raised. However, I have a personal request for you that requires your aid and discretion.

I would like for you to transmit to me all the information you can find in the Archives concerning the Jensaarai. Considering Master Odis and the Council's stance on the matter, I believe you will understand why I cannot be seen doing this on my own. In case you are concerned about gaining the enmity of anyone at the Academy, I think you are perfect for this task -- because of your ubiquitous nature I do not think anyone in the Archives will notice.

While my standing with the Jedi does not concern me, for now I do not wish to jeopardize my position in S.T.A.R.S. Likewise, while Master Xandow undoubtedly has the information I am seeking, I would prefer to keep her out of this to protect her own standing with the Council.

I have included a cipher so that our communications can be kept private.

If you help me with my request you will have my heartfelt (yes, it does exist) thanks, and I will owe you a debt.

On the other hand, if you do not wish to participate, simply destroy this message and remove it from the logs. I will not trouble you again with the request.

- Archivist Freya Odanadi
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: A Private Message to Ember   A Private Message to Ember Icon_minitimeSun Nov 01, 2009 3:52 am